Vienna Project Team:


Ali Badarneh
– Project Manager
A.Badarneh@unido.org


Gerardo Patacconi
– Chief – Cluster & Business Linkages Unit – Business, Investment & Technology Branch
G.Patacconi@unido.org


Gilles GALTIERI
– International Expert
G.Galtieri@unido.org


Isabella Maria Luisa Quadri
– Project Assistant
I.Quadri@unido.org
——————-



UNIDO Cairo Regional Office:


Giovanna Ceglie
– UNIDO Representative, Head of Regional Office in Egypt
G.Ceglie@unido.org


Alaa Fahmy
– National Program Director
A.Fahmy@unido.org
——————-



Egypt Project Team:


Omar Abdin
 – National Director
o.abdin@unido.org


Shaimaa Amasha
– Planning & Operation Officer
s.amasha@unido.org

Khaled Sheded – Quality & Value Addition Expert
k.abdel-monem@unido.org


Sabry El Shamy
 – Processing Expert
s.sayed@unido.org


Omneia Harb
 – Communication Officer
o.harb@unido.org


Mohamed Salama
– IT Officer
m.salama2@unido.org


Ibrahim Nassar
– Senior Agronomist
i.nassar@unido.org


Moamen Gaber
– Agronomist
mgelany@etrace-eg.org


Amr Sabry
-Agronomist
a.sabry@unido.org


Samuel Gayed
– Agronomist
sgayed@etrace-eg.org


Ahmed Adel
– Agronomist
aadel@etrace-eg.org


Ahmed Hamdy
– agronomist
ahamdy@etrace-eg.org


Eyad Ismail
– Agronomist
eismail@etrace-eg.org


Shaimaa Ibrahim
 – Project Assistant
s.ibrahim@unido.org


Nabil Abd El-Hafiz
– Logistics Assistant